Hey! I'm glad you could make it here to Hangout! And yes you are in the right place! Just pop back here on Wednesday at 1pm GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST and the Google Hangout will go live On Air! 

In the meantime email me with your Q's for this week's episode... There's a link in the confirmation email you received. Can't wait to Hangout with you!

OR Make a note of those Q's and ask me LIVE on the line at the end of the Hangout. Yup ask me anything right here my lovely, nothing too big or too small to handle xo